Taco Bell Vegan Menu

Here’s the complete Taco Bell vegan menu, which features a vegan bean burrito as well as some other options.

Enjoy!

Taco Bell Vegan Menu

Sides and Treats

taco bell vegan menu options

  • Chips
  • Cinnamon Twists

Burritos

  • Bean Burrito (without Cheese)
  • Fresco Bean Burrito
  • Seven Layer Burrito (without Cheese and Sour Cream)
  • Veggie Cantina Burrito (without Cilantro Dressing)

Add Ins and Extra Ingredients

  • Taco Shell
  • Tostada Shell
  • Beans
  • Fire Sauce
  • Flour Tortilla
  • Green Chili Sauce
  • Green Tomatillo Sauce
  • Guacamole
  • Hot Sauce
  • Jalapeno Peppers
  • Lettuce
  • Mild Sauce
  • Onions
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Red Sauce
  • Salsa
  • Seasoned Rice
  • Sliced Jalapeno Peppers
  • Tomatoes

Sauces and Condiments

  • Citrus Salsa
  • Fiesta Salsa

Be sure to check out my fast food vegan page for a listing of vegan menus similar to the Taco Bell vegan menu.

Check it out and enjoy.

Thanks for reading!

Follow Me On Twitter: http://Twitter.com/UrbanTastebuds

Follow Me on Pinterest: http://Pinterest.com/AdamBryan

Like Us on Facebook: http://Facebook.com/VeganTastebuds

Get New Vegan Menus

Get brand new vegan restaurant menus delivered to your inbox weekly!

Comments

  1. Jme says

    you can also order a 7 layer burrito without the sour cream or cheese (so it’s a 5-layer burrito – rice, beans, guac, lettuce, tomato)

  2. Courtney Locklear says

    YESSSS I’m so freakin’ thrilled the beans are vegan! This place has always been a guilty pleasure of mine, and it just got a little less guilty. :’D

  3. Allison says

    As a person who used to work for T Bell and is vegan myself you can order any menu item with beans instead of meat and if you ask for it Fresco they take off all cheese, sour cream and sauces with milk in them and replace them with pico de gallo. It’s pretty sweet. Get a side of guacamole and have yourself a fiesta!

  4. Madeline says

    I saw someone ask about the refried beans. They are vegan although I wouldn’t recommend eating them. They come freeze dried and water is added. They used to contain beef fat but now they’re just beans, seasoning, and water. I work at Taco Bell. Also, I’m not 100% sure if the guacamole is vegan. I believe the packaging says it MAY contain products from animals. I’m not entirely sure what it would be or if it’s just made in the same facilities as non vegan products. Hopefully this provides some helpful information. I think Taco Bell is one of the best chaw and easy fast food places for vegetarian/ vegan food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>